STWA Board Meetings

The Board meets on the fourth Tuesday of every month at 5:30 p.m. in the conference room at 2302 East Sage Road, Kingsville.

The following meetings are scheduled for 2020.

January 28, 2020
February 25, 2020
March 24, 2020
April 28, 2020
May 26, 2020
June 23, 2020
August 4, 2020
September 8, 2020
September 29, 2020
October 27, 2020
December 8, 2020

The Board is composed of nine directors, five appointed by the Commissioners Court of Kleberg County, and four appointed by the Commissioners Court of Nueces County.

Kathleen Lowman, President
Brandon W. Barrera, Vice President
Rudy Galvan, Jr., Secretary-Treasurer
Jose M. Graveley
Lupita Perez
Patsy Rodgers
Filiberto TreviƱo, III
Steven C. Vaughn
(One position vacant)

Executive Director: Carola G. Serrato

STWA Organizational Chart